Whenever a class is scheduled by you, the tutor, a unique link to that class is also created by our system. If a student does not have an email or any other way to join the class you can always share this link with them.
A few things to keep in mind with these links are:
- Each link is unique to the student. So you can’t send the same link to multiple students
- Students can join the class ONLY if they use the UrbanPro link. If you try to invite them through zoom, they won’t be able to join
- Each link is also unique to that particular class so they can’t use an older link to join future classes
Here is how you can share the class link with students through the mobile app and the website
From the mobile app