How to delete an Assessment?

You can delete only those Assessments which are created by you. Select an Assessment and click the info icon on the right side.

On clicking the info icon, you will be see the ‘Delete’ button. Once you click the ‘Delete’ button, the assessment will be deleted.

image1.png

Please note, if you delete an assessment you cannot undo the process. Your students will also not be able to view the Assessment page.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.